

Past Teams



Back Row starting from left: Christian White, Keegan Hynes, Dylan Boland, Levi Moulton Mid Row starting from left: Noah Parsons, Jacob Abbott, Matthew Wells, Coady Fitzpatrick, Spericer Abbott, Tyler Wall, Jack Buckingham, Ryan Holloway, Josh Durnford, Ryan Morrissey, Justin Morrissey, Noah Lambert, Travis Jackson, Ian Poole, Ethan Stuckless, Coady Mayo Front Row starting from left: Bradley Hatcher, Chris Kirkham, Mark King, Jonathan Lee, Mitch Lawlor, Paul O'Dea, Aaron Peddle, Andrew Barron, Ryan Tobin, Nathan Dunne, Curtis Winters Missing from photo: Matthew Doody, Braedan Griffiths, Alex Wiscombe, Adam Beaumaster, Mitch Puddester



Players: Jacob Abbott, Spencer Abbott, Jared Andrews, Andrew Barron, Colin Chafe, Jordan Daley, Evan Davis, Matthew Doody, Josh Durnford, Braedan Griffiths, Ryan Holloway, Travis Jackson, Mark King, Chris Kirkham, Noah Lambert, Mitch Lawlor, Alex Matthews, Ryan Morrissey, Noah Parsons, Aaron Peddle, Nick Percy, Ben Stone, Ethan Stuckless, Ryan Tobin, Isaac Trask, Tyler Wall, Matt Wells, Christian White, Curtis Winters

Coaching Staff: Mike Lee, Jon Lee, Adam Baeaumaster, Tyler Borden



Players: Jacob Abbott, Adam Baeaumaster, Riley Baggs, Andrew Barron, Tyler Borden, Colin Chafe, Jordan Daley, Evan Davis, Adam Duff, Josh Durnford, Nick Hayward, Ryan Holloway, Chris Kirkham, Mitch Lawlor, Alex Matthews, Matt Nickerson, Joe Noftall, Nick Parker, Aaron Peddle, Nick Percy, Ryan Peters, Andrew Scott, Ben Stone, Isaac Trask, Jacob Upshall,

Tyler Wall, Matt Wells, Tanner Whiffen Coaching Staff: Mike Lee & Jon Lee 2014 Fred Squires Shield Winners 2013-14 Metro League Champs